FAQs Complain Problems

Latest Updates


Photo Name Designation Section Email Phone
Vacant Chief Administrative Officer info@panchkhalmun.gov.np 9851250031
Udaya Prasad Koirala Section Officer Level 8th Education Section koiralaudaya074@gmail.com 9841285360
Hem Prasad Mishra Account Officer (Officer Level 7th) Economic Administration Section mishrahemprasad2075@gmail.com 9849266174
Kapil Dev Bhatta Engineer (Officer Level 7th) Technical Section kdb.panchkhalmun@gmail.com 9843130633, 9858750985
Ujjwal Adhikari Senior Auxiliary Health Workers Health Section 9851006026
Bishnu Prasad Gautam Senior Auxiliary Health Workers Health Section bishnugautam728@gmail.com 9851129627
Ishwor Prasad Adhikari Crop Development Officer (Officer Level 6th) Agriculture Section 9841674455
Kalyan Prasad Subedi Section Officer Level 6th Social Security Section kalyansubedi32@gmail.com 9841365832
Ganesh Prasad Kharel Section Officer Level 6th Environment and Disaster Management Section 9841844627
Dhan Bahadur Basnet Resource Person Education Section 9841435845
Narayan Kumar Rai Resource Person Education Section 9841510763
Dinesh Chauhan Electronics and Communication Engineer Information, Communication and Technology Section ito.panchkhalmun@gmail.com 9841526583
Nirmala Maharjan Employment Co-ordinator Employment Co-ordination Section 9843675890
Subita Dhungana Information Officer Information and Administration Section panchkhalmun.notice74@gmail.com 9762888858
Rajendra Timalsina Assistant Engineer Planning Section rajendratimalsinapanchkhal@gmail.com 9841006227
Pushpa Maya Danuwar Senior Revenue Assistant Revenue Section 9849013304
Punya Devi Shrestha Assistant Level 5th Women and Children Section 9841899937
Ganga Dhakal Assistant Level 5th Revenue Section 9843055121
Lok Kumari Luitel Assistant Level 5th Administration Section 9849472086
Gautam Parajuli Sub Engineer Technical Section 9844194801